Town of Waterloo

Population 2170
Town Hall Address/Mailing Address 280 N. Wayne St.
P.O. Box 96
Waterloo, IN 46793-0096
Town Marshal Office Address 300 N. Wayne
Waterloo, IN 46793
Common Council Meetings 7pm, 2nd Tuesday of the Month (meet in the Community Room of the Fire Hall)
Phone Directory:  
bulletGeneral Municipal Phone
(260) 837-7428
bulletClerk-Treasurer Phone
(260) 837-7428
bulletClerk-Treasurer Fax
(260) 837-3605
bulletSewer Department
(260) 837-3641
bulletStreet Department
(260) 837-7623
bulletWater Department
(260) 837-4011
Elected Officials:  
Marlene Sutton (D)
bulletCouncil Members
Michael Rowe (D), 1st District
Shirley Ruegsegger (R), 3rd District
Bob Knott, At-Large
Paula Slentz-McGrath (D), 2nd District
Andy David, At-Large
bulletTown Attorney
J. Daniel Brinkerhoff
bulletFire Chief
Marc Treesh
bulletTown Marshal
Gary W. Warfield

Back to Government Homepage

Back to DCN Homepage